News and Events

Friday's game, with Varsity against Broken Arrow, at 6:00, is Student Spirit Night, with all students admitted for $1.

New Signings (newest listed first):

OF/RHP - Jack Alspaugh - Northeastern State University  (for football)

SS- Cameron Stillwell - University of Arkansas at Little Rock

2B - Hunter Newkirk - Coffeyville Community College (Kansas)

Signing on Signing Day, on Wednesday February 5th:

1B/RHP - Colton Thompson - Northern Oklahoma College - Enid

3B/RHP - Braden Blaylock - Northeastern Oklahoma A&M - Miami

OF - Daniel Davila - Northern Oklahoma College - Enid

RHP - Walker Secrist - Coffeyville Community College (Kansas)


2015 Baseball Program Books are now available, for $2 in the concession stand.  They make a great memento of our guys' time here, with all of their teammates and coaches.  Get yours at the next home game, while supplies last!


7616 South Garnett Road
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

twitter updates

image description

current weather

image description